Birthday cake. Homemade. 🎂

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Den hÀr lite halvt fula, men ack sÄ goda, tÄrtan skapade jag för att fira min födelsedag med min familj. Utseende mÀssigt blev den inte alls som jag hade tÀnkt mig, men den blev vÀldigt chokladig och god. Jag kombinerade olika recept för att fÄ resultatet ovan. Eftersom kinderchoklad Àr min absoluta favorit kunde jag inte motstÄ att dekorera tÄrtan med de olika varianterna av den. SÄ smarrigt. 
 
 
// This a little ugly, but so delicious, cake was made by me to celebrate my birthday with my family. It didn't turn out to look at all as I hoped, but it was very chocolaty and good. I combined different recepies to reach the result as shown in the pictures above. And because the kinder chocolate is my absolute favourite I just couldn't resist decorate the cake with all of the different versions of it. So delish. 

Kommentarer:

1 Felicia:

mums

Svar: Verkligen. :P
iseedeeskitchen

Kommentera hÀr: